11 Songs You Can Wake Up And Feel Stuff To (Without Crying!)

Posted on

Thought Catalog

I used to be prettttty comically depressed, like I would cry while brushing my teeth, eating sandwiches in public, and whenever I would see a small dog or child or empty playground—the dark list goes on, babe! Now I’m grateful to be less sad upon waking, but sometimes I wake up and I wanna slowly get ready while I think about my feelings in the shower. And ideally I’d like to do that without bursting into tears. So here are a bunch of songs that make me feel and think and get all introspective without looking into the dark pit of my soul like “hi? Any pent up depression there? Come crash this normalcy party!”

Lol? [tc-mark]

featured image – ~Erebos

View original post

Leave a Reply

