My 2015 Artists To Watch !

Posted on

For the Love of Afrobeats

onetowatch

This post was due in January.. But I mean we are still in the first quarter of the year so it’s not too late!

A new year is upon us which means 12 months of brand spanking new music, videos and albums! Now, you know it would not be a new year without me naming who I think will be the ones to watch for 2015 so without further ado (and me rambling) here are my top 3 artists to watch this year and why.

1. Korede Bello

The baby faced, baby voiced Mavin heartthrob first popped up on the scene last year on popular Mavin hit Dorobucci  alongside fellow new Mavin additions Reekado Banks and Di’Ja. The young crooner sung and smiled his way into the hearts of young females across across the world (My little sister to mention). He then followed up with popular singles African Princess, Cold Outside, Jingle…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

